Music To Throw Up To

B000bdj64m01_ss500_sclzzzzzzz_v113526082So after much thought and consideration, I finally settled on a music choice for my day of illness. I have found that the UFO live classic, "Strangers In The Night" is the perfect compact disc to listen to when struggling with a virus.  The band ROCKS live with Phil Mogg singing his butt off, Pete Way slapping the crap out of his bass and Michael Schenker shredding his axe!

Besides I have found that the songs speak to my virus-induced needs.   "Too Hot To Handle" is great for the nausea, "Hot N’ Ready" is great for the fever, "Shoot Shoot" helps when aiming is important, "Doctor Doctor" is what I really need, "Rock Bottom" is what I currently feel like and "Lights Out" is what I hope will happen when I go to bed tonight!  🙂

Music To Throw Up To