Goliath Falls In Arizona!

Holy crap, I just witnessed one of the greatest games in college football – the Fiesta Bowl!!!  A HUGE congrats to the Boise State Broncos for beating the Oklahoma Sooners to go 13-0 this season.  It totally blows the BCS out of the water!  I love it when the underdogs become a Cinderella!!!

Boise State’s gutsy play calling was thrilling…and refreshing!  Those boys came to win and never quit.   I can’t decide which of their amazing plays should be "NCAA Play Of The Year" – their "Hook & Ladder" lateral for a touchdown or the "Statue Of Liberty" play for two points to win the game!!!

While I will be pulling for my beloved Gators next Monday to win the BCS Championship, the Bronco’s win tonight gives so much ammunition for having a playoff system for college football.  The BCS and their politics completely blows!  Rutgers and Boise State proved that the "little guys" need a fair chance for the National Championship!

Goliath Falls In Arizona!