Feeling The Relevant Mag Love

A couple of weeks ago Relevant Magazine offered free tickets to tonight’s Orlando Magic game just for emailing them. I guess there was some kind of time frame involved for emailing in. What ever the deal was, Denise and I were one of the couples that received tickets. We’re pretty pumped as Denise has never been to a professional basketball game and I haven’t been to one since I was in college.

I’m also pretty excited about meeting the folks behind Relevant. I used to hang out at Strang Communications offices “back in the day” because I wrote some stuff for Charisma Magazine. However, I have never met any of the Relevant folks. I must admit, I look forward to receiving my copy of Relevant in the mail each month. It’s one of the few magazines out there that I read from cover to cover. It’s also one of the few websites I drop by on a daily basis.

All in all, it should be a fun evening for us and a great way to spend Valentine’s Day.

Feeling The Relevant Mag Love