Sidelined By Cat Meat

I have an ongoing love hate relationship with Chinese food…yesterday I was loving it…today I hate it…food poisoning is not our friend.  I took one of my young leaders to a new Chinese buffet for an early dinner last night.  The buffet was new, but apparently not the meat in the fried rice.  I think the Garfield rumors are true!  Last night…after our "pub club" Bible study at Molly’s…I got so sick.  I think I created a new type of triathlon sports event…run, jump and heave.  I had to stop twice on the way home to "let the cat out"!!!  His name was "Ralph".  To say that last night was rough is an understatement.  The main jolt has passed, but the aftershocks continue.   I’d like to close this post by saying that indoor plumbing was truly the greatest invention of mankind. Excuse me, I gotta go!!!  Here kitty, kitty, kitty…

Sidelined By Cat Meat