Coloring Outside The Lines

It’s Monday and I am wiped out from the weekend.  It could be old age…it could be poor health…it could just be the emotional highs and lows of Sunday…but I am just like a vegetable on Monday mornings.  Monday evenings are a pretty busy night (staff meeting, "pub club" Bible study at Molly’s, hanging with the homeless and getting hot wings at Bedrocks), so I’m usually pumped back up by 5:00 PM, but the morning and early afternoon…forget about it.

I always feel I need to blog something about Compass Point on Mondays (since I’ve stopped blogging on the weekend).  However, today I think I need to link over to the blog of Dave Covey.  He’s a been coming to Compass Point for over a year now and will become an "official" member this week.  He and his wife volunteered in the nursery on Sunday and he wrote an incredible piece on coloring outside the lines.  Run…don’t walk…over to his site to check it out!!!

Coloring Outside The Lines