Church For Men

Dsc00210_2

Tonight I spoke at the “Church For Men” in Daytona Beach, Florida. Because of the Associated Press article and Fox News interview I’ve been lumped in with this ministry for a few weeks now…however I’ve never actually been to the event…until tonight. It was amazing and a very powerful ministry. They are reaching disconnected men for Christ, discipling them and getting them plugged into area churches. I’ll blog more about it tomorrow…but I wanted to get at least one photo up tonight.

Church For Men

2 thoughts on “Church For Men

  1. Mike Ellis says:

    Chris,

    You did an amazing job last nite at the 5th Church for Men! Men’s hearts were touched by your message. I consider it an honor and a blessing to know you. I am so excited to see what God is going to do with our friendship.

    Your Bro In Christ,

    Mike Ellis
    Church for Men
    386 295 7739

    Like

Comments are closed.