Wat Wuz I Thinkin?

One of my church members told me about a blog that was slamming me pretty hard today by a guy named Keith. Normally I wouldn’t even bother checking it out…but she said I’d appreciate the humor. She was right…the dude is hilarious!!! I agree with almost nothing he writes (especially this)…and he lumped me in with the Emergent folks (which I am not)…but his smart-aleck sense of humor had me in the floor. I had tears in my eyes when I read “Purpose Driven Combination Mouse Pad/Daily Journal/food processor” and ” I’ve got set a “Prayer of Jabez” lawn furniture listed on eBay if anyone is interested.” His comment section is a riot (at the bottom his reply to Julie about the caveats)!!! Yeah, he dissed me pretty good…but because of his sense of humor I’m adding him to my Google Reader.

Wat Wuz I Thinkin?