Sponges Can’t Talk

Thanks for all of the great emails…I’m not dead…just REAL busy at the moment. Also for the last two weeks God has been really speaking to me through different avenues and people. I’ve been like a sponge trying to soak it all in…thus I felt the need to be silent until I could process everything. I’m not done processing the whole picture…so I’m not sure I have that much to say on this blog for the time being. Also Compass Point is going through some growth pains…and we’re working hard on new systems and structure to accommodate. Basically we are blwoing up most everything we’ve “always done” and re-evaluating all of our systems. I’m excited about the changes…however…I’ve learned in church work…people with no Kingdom mind react pretty bad to change. We’ll just have to see what God has in store.

Sponges Can’t Talk