The Hammer Of The Gods

After much speculation…one postponement…and millions of people attempting to get tickets…it finally happened tonight…wish I had been there. Let’s just hope Page and the boys liked it enough to take it around the world! The set list was as follows:

  1. Good Times, Bad Times
  2. Ramble On
  3. Black Dog
  4. In My Time Of Dying
  5. For Your Life
  6. Trampled Under Foot
  7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  8. No Quarter
  9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
  10. Dazed and Confused
  11. Stairway To Heaven
  12. The Song Remains the Same
  13. Misty Mountain Hop
  14. Kashmir
  15. Whole Lotta Love
  16. Rock and Roll
The Hammer Of The Gods