First I’ll Evolve, Then I’ll Unleash And Then I’ll Go Exponential

If you are a church planter, church leader…or thinking about being one…I cannot stress enough the need to go to the “Evolve Conference” (February 18-19) by Mountain Lake Church in Atlanta (Cumming), Georgia, the “Unleash Conference” (March 13) by Newspring Church in Anderson, South Carolina and the “Exponential Conference” (April 21-24) in Orlando. I’ll be taking the entire Compass Point staff to “Evolve” and several young leaders-in-training to “Unleash”. Since “Exponential” is in our backyard…we’ll be taking a bunch of people from our church (lay leaders, staff, Elders, etc.) back and forth each day. All of these conferences are very affordable, have some of the best church plant pastors lined up to speak and offer great opportunities to network with some of today’s top church leaders. If you are planning to go to these conferences…drop me an email or put a comment on this post so we can make plans to hook up. Again…get these on your calendar and get registered…QUICK…they are filling up fast!!!

First I’ll Evolve, Then I’ll Unleash And Then I’ll Go Exponential

3 thoughts on “First I’ll Evolve, Then I’ll Unleash And Then I’ll Go Exponential

  1. Ahhhhh. Comments at last.
    Thanks for posting these conferances. The first part of the year is going to be very busy. It would be nice to see if I can attend one of these events. Thnaks for making us aware

    Like

  2. Chris,

    I’ll be going to Evolve next month. Hope fully I get to met you there. I really enjoy reading your blog. I actually, found out about your blog from the Ed Stetzer deal at Chet’s Creek Church in Jacksonville, FL. I remember he joking around about blogging and mentioned you. I’ve been reading your ever sense then.

    Boyd

    Like

Comments are closed.