3 thoughts on “Jott Test

  1. I have Jott to be ultra-convenient. I don’t do much JOTT > WordPress activity, but I do use it from my cell phone for putting reminders into Outlook while I am on the road.

    Using the group functionality has been great for sending out mass messages to family or my 12th grade bible study students when I can’t get to a pc or dont have the time to call them all.

    Like

  2. Chris…I’m going to have to give this a try. Never heard of it but I just signed up. I don’t like to miss out on anything “techy”

    I talked to Chad and Sean…it doesn’t look like the conference next month is going to work for Sean. He mentioned Andy Stanley’s conference in May. I would love to hook up with you guys but it might be a little soon to pull it off.

    blessings…

    Like

Comments are closed.