Made It Home

It’s 1:45 am and the team and I just made it home from the “Evolve Conference” in Atlanta, Georgia.  I had a chance to hang out with some old friends…and meet many new ones.  The main sessions were amazing…the networking was fun….having the staff on the trip was incredible.  It will take me a few days to “process” my thoughts…and what God laid on my heart.  All in all…I do sense some structural changes coming in the next few days.

I’m pretty stoked from the conference…and the staff discussions coming home…but I’m also stoked about Compass Point finally moving into an office today (later this morning).  After almost four years as a church we finally have a very small place to call “home” Monday through Friday.  Mainly I’m excited to finally be able to have place to leave “work” at work…and come home to…a home…not another office.

I’ll blog more after I’ve slept…and moved some boxes….

Made It Home

One thought on “Made It Home

Comments are closed.