Exponential

I just got off the phone with some of the guys with the Exponential Conference.  Some pretty great stuff is being cooked up for this year…particularly those of us that indulge in the blogging arts.  They were telling me that quite a few of the tracks are beginning to sell out…I’m glad the staff and I are already signed up.  By the way…did you know that they are doing a track for the wives.  I’m really digging that…it’s something I wish was around when Denise and I planted Compass Point.  Anyway…get signed up…I’ve heard the “inside” plans…you will not want to miss this conference!!!

Exponential

2 thoughts on “Exponential

  1. hey chris – never heard of the Exponential Conference being from across the pond in the UK. – sounds very good. Do you know if they record the sessions and make those available online/CD.

    Because Jesus Lives

    SamE

    Like

Comments are closed.