Anderson, SC

Dave and finally made it to Anderson, SC this afternoon for Unleash.  We got lost a few hundred times as the folks up here don’t seem to invest much in road signs.  We pre-registered at NewSpring and then headed over Tony Morgan’s house for a get-together.  When I first got the invite I was sure they had emailed the wrong person.  I got to hang with guys that were WAY out of my league…I felt like the mutt at the dog show.  The craziest things is that every body else had their spouses with them…and I had Dave.  🙂

I gotta tell you the whole staff and volunteers at NewSpring have completely blown me away…and the conference hasn’t even started yet.  From the design of the conference booklet to the ease of the check-in process to the friendly “hellos” things are just first class!!!  I can’t wait for tomorrow….it’s going to be good…I can already tell.

Anderson, SC