A Little NCAA Tourney Trash Talk

So the folks over at Passion 4 Planting…the guys that do the Exponential Conference…asked me to be a part of a online NCAA Tournament with some other big names in the church blogging world.  Now I’ll be the first to admit that I know very little about basketball…but I do know God…and He already knows who is going to win the whole enchilada.  With that in mind I signed up, prayed over the teams and made my bracket choices.  I am a lock to win the entire thing…because I went spiritual with the whole thing…and I’m convinced my prayer life is better than Mark Batterson, Dave Ferguson, Shawn Lovejoy and Vince Antonucci.  🙂

By the way…if you guys want to get in on the action…it’s open to everyone….just sign up here.  You can also keep up with all of the trash talking and results by going over to the Planting Space blog.

A Little NCAA Tourney Trash Talk

One thought on “A Little NCAA Tourney Trash Talk

Comments are closed.