Exponential Day # 1 In The Books

It’s about 11:30pm and I just got home from my first day at Exponential.  It was an exciting and incredibly busy day.  Hooked up with Scott Hodge and Todd Rhoads first thing off…also spent some with Jay Hardwick.  Got to hear Stetzer do his thing with a panel of some amazing guys…sat in on a Catalyst Podcast recording (doing my own tomorrow).  From there it was semi-private Q&A with Andy Stanley…all video equipment crapped out.  Then made a mad rush to do the blogging workshop and then finally had a “down moment” to connect with some old friends.  Met a few new ones on my way to a special VIP shin-dig and dinner with Stetzer.  Got to meet Rick Warren there and talked with him for a moment.  We’ll be interviewing him sometime tomorrow…so I’m looking forward to that.  Just got in from the hour drive home…heading to bed for a few hours…then back up to head over for Day #2 of Exponential.  I’m whipped…I’ll post some more detailed notes and thoughts tomorrow.

Exponential Day # 1 In The Books

One thought on “Exponential Day # 1 In The Books

  1. Josh says:

    HI Chris I just wanted to say thank you for being who you are, we have never met but I hope that one day we could. I absolutly love how you are so down to earth and real I am excited to hear about what God is doing through Compass Point. I also wanted to say that I am excited that you will be joining with us at LifeChurch,tv along with everyone else in the series ONE PRAYER.

    Like

Comments are closed.