And Then I Cried Like A Baby

I’m at home today…not what I had planned. I have vertigo and last night it decided to kick in pretty bad…which doesn’t happen often…should be better tomorrow. Anyway…my day is filled with heavy meds and much bed rest…not easy when you have ADD. I thought today was going to suck…saw the video below…and then I cried like a baby. Some of the tears I shed were for the pain I had to endure from Perry’s heretical comment concerning Clemson (everyone knows God is a Gator fan)…but they were mainly for an incredible mom…and an incredible church. All joking aside…take five minutes and check it out…it will rock your world…and your tear ducts!!!

And Then I Cried Like A Baby

5 thoughts on “And Then I Cried Like A Baby

  1. Great video- thanks for sharing. My favorite part was the look on Allen’s face when he met the (blegch) Tigers. But I just gotta say one thing, here…ROLL TIDE!!! 😉

    Like

  2. Chris…I can’t agree more. What an awesome story. I had to find a reason to explain the water dripping on my face. Good thing the church roof sucks. Shame it wasn’t raining today. BTW…couldn’t agree more about God & the Gators. It is the reason why the sky is painted blue and orange every morning and evening.

    Like

Comments are closed.