My Most Embarrassing Moment

My buddy Travis Johnson posted about his most embarrassing moment on his blog…and I commented about an unforgettable moment from my comedy days.  However, tonight I was reminded of a truly more embarrassing moment…one that just occurred a few weeks ago.  You can read about here at Courtney Bridges blog…she’s the wife of Kyle…our Executive Pastor.  The story involves a blackout at our office…some strange noises…safety scissors…and a William Wallace sword.  Try not to laugh too much…I felt like such an idiot when the moment was over!!  🙂

My Most Embarrassing Moment

5 thoughts on “My Most Embarrassing Moment

  1. I laughed out loud when I read your comment at Travis’ blog! I’m sure that event improved your comedy at future ones! What a great story!
    Got any of the old sets on cd?

    Like

Comments are closed.