It’s Been A While…

It seems so long ago that I quit blogging, however it’s only been about 8 months.  Much has happened in those months…much has changed…much is different…and much was left behind.  There was a time when I needed to blog to feed my ego and my insecurities…these days my reasons for blogging have greatly changed.  It’s not that I really missed blogging…I didn’t.  It was a great sense of relief when I stopped going to WordPress everyday and a huge burden in my time schedule was cut loose.  Yet over the past two months things have happened that has led me back to a place where I feel that I finally have something to say…something that will take more than 140 characters to convey.  I am not sure how long I will blog this time or how often.  As usual, the comments section will not be open…but I welcome any emails you wish to send.  Please know that my mind is always open to new ways to reach unchurched people for Christ…but at 43-years-old…my thoughts on doctrine and theology are locked.  I’m not sure if anyone will read this…and that is fine by me…but thanks to those that do.

It’s Been A While…