Happy New Year

Happy New Year to the Compass Point leadership and everyone else that reads this blog.  I took a blogging break for Christmas…but will be back with a vengeance starting next week.  I truly believe that 2010 will be one of the best year’s in Compass Point’s history.  We’ve seen some great numerical growth in 2009 but will be concentrating on being a healthy church in 2010. At the same time I believe that God is calling us to revolutionary generosity, revolutionary outreach and revolutionary sacrifice in the new year.  I’ll be explaining more about healthy leadership and a healthy church in the next several weeks of blog postings.  I’ll start sharing the things that God is calling Compass Point to on Sunday, January 10th when we launch our “Dominate” sermon series.  It’s going to be quite a ride…so get strapped in.

Happy New Year