Sunday Replay – Twitterverse

For past month or so I’ve been doing a “Sunday Replay” post about the Sunday service at Compass Point.  I thought this week I’d change things up a bit and post some thoughts that people have Twittered recently about Compass Point Church. A special thanks goes out to my friend J.R. Lee for the idea.

Ninja_Mike @compasspoint youth are arguing about who gets to pray. I’m kinda choking up its amazing.

TonyMcCollum RT @ChrisElrod: God is disturbing me right now…shaking some things up in my life, leadership and @CompassPoint. // Look out devil!

LaurenDJohnson Working for @compasspoint right now! Doing something I enjoy, and making the kids area Rock! http://yfrog.com/3i8hfpj

tobymacfreak I like it when @compasspoint takes the youth and make an awesome morning video as Freddy did today.  All he could say was its awesome and yeah it is!!!

usfmixman 2/21/10 @CompassPoint set list: Let Me Sing, Revelation Song, Your Love Never Fails & Blessed Be Your Name

GaryLamb DANG! Now I’m watching my friend @chriselrod services. By far the most “rocking” music I’ve seen and heard today.

Fred_Capel @compasspoint youth later is just what i need to make my day better;because i am devoting myself to the Lord.

CourtneyBridges Excited about Relationship 101 class tomorrow @CompassPoint. Being taught by my favorite teacher.  (I will be there too)

ZacharyMitchell Had a great time tonight with some awesome @compasspoint youth. February 17th is now official pick on @Fred_Capel day.

JohnMcKee Dealing with difficulties? Think that life won’t get better? Be at @CompassPoint tomorrow as we talk about how “joy comes in the morning …

Sunday Replay – Twitterverse