Testing A New Thing

Sorry for the intrusion today.  In an effort to be a better steward with my time I am trying out the scheduling feature for WordPress.  The last time I did this it worked for the WordPress RSS feed but not the Feedburner feed.  WordPress tells me they’ve fixed the problem…so this post is a test to see if they are correct.  Some would say to try this scheduling test so that normal subscribers to ChrisElrod.com wouldn’t have to endure this “throw-away” blog post.  But hey…I play with live ammo around here…so you got included in today’s scheduled blog post test.  If you feel cheated by this then I would say click here to read a great blog post by Pete Wilson so you can still feel that there is some value to this test post.  If you didn’t feel cheated then shoot me your address so I can add you to my Christmas card list.  As it is I am only finding out right now whether this test was successful. Nevertheless…have a great day…a wonderful weekend…and don’t forget to attend your home church this Sunday.

Testing A New Thing