Re:Animator Sunday

I am so STOKED about this coming Sunday at Compass Point Church.  As we conclude “The Walking Dead” series the leadership and volunteers have worked hard to make sure this Sunday that the Gospel will be presented in a clear and concise way.  Josh and the band have a few special things up their sleeve musically, as well as getting to see the final interview with “Larry The Zombie” (a.k.a., just Larry).  I personally have been praying over and prepping this week’s sermon for many months now.  I promise that your friends, family and loved ones will hear about HOPE, LOVE and GRACE this coming Sunday at Compass Point.

I have also been praying daily this week for you.  I know that it is not an easy task getting the person you thought about last Sunday into an empty chair this coming Sunday.  However, it will be so worth the effort when you see them give their life to God…and go from “the walking dead” to ALIVE in Christ.  I can only imagine the CELEBRATION we will experience  when God moves in our midst Sunday and His kingdom is furthered because of our efforts.

Please keep this weekend’s worship service in your prayers, as well as the person (or persons) you’ll be inviting to join us.  When God sees our faithfulness we’ll see His faithfulness.  It all starts with prayer…and ends with changed lives.  Pray hard…expect GREAT things Sunday…and watch God move in a MIGHT way.  Like I said…I’m STOKED!!!

Re:Animator Sunday