Hey Impact! Church

Hey Impact! Church.  SIX things that I want to share with you are…

#1 – This past Sunday ROCKED!!!  I was blown away by all of the first time guests we had…and Impact! Kids was PACKED!!!  Words cannot express how stoked it gets me to see all of the babies, toddlers, preschoolers and elementary-age kids having a blast each Sunday…and LEARNING ABOUT JESUS!!!

#2 – I can barely contain my excitement about THIS.  Our “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” night of music and worship at 6:00 pm on December 23rd is going to be HUGE.  I am praying that God will use the night to further His Kingdom and that Impact! Church will PACK the Churchwell Elementary School auditorium [map and directions] with people that are far from God.  Do me a BIG favor…click here and send one of your friends, family members or loved ones an email invite.  A few moments of your time can change a life…and their eternity!!!

#3 – I’ve been looking over the setlist for this coming Sunday’s service.  The music is going to be AMAZING and I’m excited about my good friend Adam Mayfield preaching.  Adam has been the pastor of Journey Church in Lakeland for the past several years and I am always challenged by his sermons.   I PROMISE that this Sunday at Impact! Church is not one that you want to miss.

#4 – Thank you for ALL of the prayers for my health.  I’m still struggling some days…but do feel like I’m starting to get some strength back.  I am relieved to know that the respiratory and fatigue issues will NOT last forever.  Obviously I covet your prayers as I continue to deal with “Arnold The Aneurysm”.  🙂

#5 – Seriously…go HERE and send someone an evite to our “Rocking Around The Christmas Tree” night of music and worship…it is going to ROCK!!!

#6 – Speaking of “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree”…that night I am going to make a BIG announcement that will forever IMPACT Impact! Church in a massive way.  Again…it’s 6:00 pm on December 23rd at Churchwell Elementary School [map and directions]….be sure to make plans to attend!

Hey Impact! Church