A Tremendous FREE Resource For Church Leaders

One my favorite things to do is recommend great resources to other church leaders…especially when they are low cost/no cost and have been helpful to Impact! Church. Over the years I have come to expect great things from Perry Noble/NewSpring Church, Steven Furtick/Elevation Church, The Sticks, LifeChurch.tv, Shawn Lovejoy/Velocity and The Rocket Company…and have no trouble promoting anything they release.  Today I can add a new resource provider to that list…my friends Chad Hunt and Michael Robison have begun a new church leadership program called TTI – Traditional To Intentional.  Their first resource is a FREE ebook that I just completed and it is tremendous.  It is called “Radical Hospitality” and is perfect for helping you make first time guests into returning guests.  I highly recommend the book and Impact! Church has tweaked a few things in our worship services as a result.  Like I said…it’s free (well, you have to give them your email address, but that’s no big thing)…I’ve read it…we’ve used it…now you can also.

Click here to get your copy.

A Tremendous FREE Resource For Church Leaders